Contact Us

Mailing Address
Prisoner Reentry Institute
524 West 59th Street, Suite 609B
New York, New York 10019

Physical Address
Prisoner Reentry Institute
555 West 58th Street, Suite 603
New York, New York 10019

PRI’s College Initiative
555 West 58th Street, Suite 609B
New York, New York 10019

General information and interview/media requests
Matt Bond, mbond@jjay.cuny.edu, 212.393.6434

Career Pathways (Navigator Certificate and Tech 101)
Drew Oldfield, Director of Career Pathways, doldfield@jjay.cuny.edu

College Initiative
Codi Haigney, Support Services Program Associate, chaigney@jjay.cuny.edu

College Initiative Alumni Affairs
John Molina, Mentoring and Alumni Coordinator, jmolina@jjay.cuny.edu

College Pathways (at Rikers Island)
Miguel Molina, College Pathways Coordinator/Instructor, mimolina@jjay.cuny.edu

Educational Initiatives
Jessica Jensen, Director of Statewide Educational Initiatives, jejensen@jjay.cuny.edu

Fellowships
Sasha Graham, Director of Fellowship Initiatives, sgraham@jjay.cuny.edu

Human Resources
Katheryne Ralph, Director of Human Resources, kralph@jjay.cuny.edu

Policy Initiatives
Zoe Johnson, Policy Coordinator, zjohnson@jjay.cuny.edu

Prison-to-College Pipeline (P2CP) Program
Eric Seligman, P2CP Program Coordinator, eseligman@jjay.cuny.edu